Contacts

Arts Department Chair

Elaine Brodie - ebrodie@newarka.edu

Athletics Director

John Amosa - jamosa@newarka.edu

Dean of Students

Pegeen Galvin - pgalvin@newarka.edu

Director of Equity and Inclusion

Gardy Guiteau - gguiteau@newarka.edu

Learning Specialist

Catherine Krtil - ckrtil@newarka.edu

Middle School Counselor

Kirsti Morin - kmorin@newarka.edu

Middle School Principal

Tom Ashburn - tashburn@newarka.edu

Nursing Staff

Pat Neary - pneary@newarka.edu

Kathleen Ollen - kollen@newarka.edu

Technical Support
Upper School Counselor

Carol Spooner - cspooner@newarka.edu

Upper School Principal

Richard DiBianca - rdibianca@newarka.edu